The TRUE Cost of "Cap and Trade"

Documenting the coming economic collapse, thanks to Obama and "global warming."

A plea for help June 30, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Amy Curtis @ 1:35 am

I’m one person, with a job and a family, who has finite amounts of time and energy to spend trolling the Internet and/or watching television for news on cap and trade.

I really would appreciate it if you – any readers I may have – could help.

How, you ask?  Simple.

  1. Send me news articles.  I want as much of my blog cited with online sources as possible.  This also gives me time to look at and verify the vailidity of sources.
  2. Spread the word.  Tell family and friends about the blog.  Link me from your blog.
  3. Put up signs (obey all local ordinances, please).  I created simple signs that read:

Drive a car? (or “Own a home?” or “Buy food?” or “Heat your home?”)

Cap and Trade legislation

Punishes YOU

find out how at http://www.capandtradecosts.wordpress.com

We can help defeat this in the Senate and we can send a clear message to any politician – Democrat OR Republican – who votes for this travesty of a bill that, come 2010 and 2012, we will remember their names and we will vote against them.  They – like all the people who work for energy/manufacturing companies affected by cap and trade – will be out of a job.

 

Leave a Reply

